Is Wave Kosher?
While we are not officially certified as Kosher, we are technically Kosher!
We use all kosher ingredients in our manufacturing process! Our healthy soda contains 85% sparkling water, 15% fruit juice, and is politely caffeinated! If you would like to see the ingredients and nutrition facts for all of our sodas, you can check here.
We also don’t use any grains to make our sodas, so it’s totally safe to drink during Passover! We don’t add any sugars or artificial sugars to our sodas. The sugar comes naturally from the fruit juice!